Spectrum on Devices

Today’s construction management environment can offer new and unique demands on a daily basis. Is your construction accounting software capable of meeting your changing needs—wherever and whenever you do business? Spectrum® Construction Software from Dexter + Chaney brings new tools and features to the table to streamline and simplify your complex business processes and keep your projects moving and your cash flow positive. From accounting to project management to equipment management to service management, Spectrum connects all facets of your operations through one unified solution.

Join us for a live demonstration of Spectrum. Available as a fully web-based system, this is the first complete construction software system delivered in a true browser-based cloud environment. See how the benefits of web-based applications are put into practice in real world software and learn how you can benefit from construction management software that is easier to use and which carries a lower cost of ownership.

Note the start times for this event for your time zone:
11am Pacific
Noon Mountain
1pm Central
2pm Eastern

What More Than Just Construction Accounting Software—A First-Hand Look at Spectrum’s Complete Construction Management Suite
When Nov 2 2016 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PDT)
Industry *
State / Province *
Country *