Spectrum on Devices

In today’s fast-paced construction environment, having access to the data you need, when you need it, is critical to keeping projects moving and improving cash flow. But is your construction software allowing you to operate on the go? Does it connect the office and the field in real time?

Please join us for a live look into Dexter + Chaney’s Spectrum® Construction Software and see how this powerful, complete construction management solution can streamline your operations, expand access to data to everyone in your company, dramatically improve collaboration, and speed up projects—all at a lower cost of ownership.

Attendees will see first-hand how Spectrum’s web-based platform:

  • Connects the office and field instantly wherever there is Internet access
  • Simplifies processes in the field with easy-to-use mobile apps
  • Automates tasks and eliminates time-consuming processes with customizable, dedicated workflows
  • Creates detailed audit trails and eliminates paper waste with built-in document imaging
  • Makes is easy for anyone to use, with the customizable Spectrum Dashboard, and flexible features that present data in ways that are relevant to each specific user

Note the start times for this event for your time zone:
11am Pacific
Noon Mountain
1pm Central
2pm Eastern

What Connecting and Empowering Your Entire Workforce with Spectrum® Construction Software
When Dec 6 2016 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PST)
Industry *
State / Province *
Country *
Choose All That Apply